FastFilings, Fast Filings, FastFilings.com Reviews and Complaints

FastFilings Reviews

FastFilings.com, aka Fast Filings is a government document preparation and filing service. They have been in business since 2014, and are based in Sausalito, California. Fast Filings have an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on reviews and complaints across the web, indicating that nearly all customers are satisfied with their service.

Click here to visit site homepage. | Contact Fast Filings.

Rating: 5/5, (Excellent)
5/5

Fast Filings has an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars, which is considered excellent.

All Reviews & Complaints for Fastfilings.com

1/12/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Nonnie Rosales. Super fast, saved me a lot of footwork. Wish I new about your service a long time ago. Thank you!

12/20/2020 – 5/5 stars.
June Bellow. Thank you for the fast turnaround. Exceeded expectations. Have a great holiday!

12/17/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Barry Harzen. Fast and easy. I needed an Illinois sales permit to buy some thing wholesale. Within 2 weeks it arrived at my door. I will use Fast Filings in the future, what a great service.

10/20/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Daniel Barahona. Fast and easy.

10/18/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Sean Irons. Super quick costs as exactly as expressed on homepage and everything as expected thank you.

10/18/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Joseph Girard. I would have to say it was almost too simple, but thankful for simplicity also!

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Kenny Vo. Wow so fast and easy.

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Eric Ballin. Incredibly simple and fast! thank you for organizing everything for me!

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Salvador Martinez. Very good application

8/11/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Venkat V. Received EIN quickly!

8/8/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Rose G. It was quick and easy.

8/7/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Rudolph T. Very easy self explanatory.

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Sheila S. wrote: Greatly helpful site I been to when it comes to expedited seller permit and so amazed doing business with this company. It’s way fast and reliable. Keep it up and more power to you all!

Merchant Response: Hi Sheila, thank you so much for taking the time to leave review for FastFilings. We are so glad you had a good experience with us!

-The Fast Filings Reviews Team

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
LaSaun G. wrote: No lie, I was pleased with the easy access. Then it got better! For a little bit of nothing I was able to pay for a same day transmission.

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Dan R. wrote: Excellent company! Great website. Easy to navigate, very fast results. Would recommend this company for fast professional service. Top Notch Company!!

8/5/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Yuvrajvir S. wrote: 
Excellent service. Fast and easy.