FastFilings, Fast Filings, FastFilings.com Reviews

FastFilings Reviews

FastFilings.com, aka Fast Filings is a government document preparation and filing service. They have been in business since 2014, and are based in Sausalito, California.

Click here to visit site homepage.

Rating: 5/5, (Excellent)
5/5

Fast Filings has an average rating of 5 out of 5 starts, which is considered excellent.

All Reviews

8/5/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Yuvrajvir S. wrote: 
Excellent service. Fast and easy.

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Sheila S. wrote: Greatly helpful site I been to when it comes to expedited seller permit and so amazed doing business with this company. It’s way fast and reliable. Keep it up and more power to you all!

Merchant Response: Hi Sheila, thank you so much for taking the time to leave review for FastFilings. We are so glad you had a good experience with us!

-The Fast Filings Reviews Team

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
LaSaun G. wrote: No lie, I was pleased with the easy access. Then it got better! For a little bit of nothing I was able to pay for a same day transmission.

8/6/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Dan R. wrote: Excellent company! Great website. Easy to navigate, very fast results. Would recommend this company for fast professional service. Top Notch Company!!

8/7/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Rudolph T. Very easy self explanatory.

8/8/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Rose G. It was quick and easy.

8/11/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Venkat V. Received EIN quickly!

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Kenny Vo. Wow so fast and easy.

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Salvador Martinez. Very good application

10/16/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Eric Ballin. Incredibly simple and fast! thank you for organizing everything for me!

10/18/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Joseph Girard. I would have to say it was almost too simple, but thankful for simplicity also!

10/18/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Sean Irons. Super quick costs as exactly as expressed on homepage and everything as expected thank you.

10/20/2020 – 5/5 stars.
Daniel Barahona. Fast and easy.